Community
Search
Notices
1/16th, 1/18th, Mini & Micro RC Cars Discuss 1/16, 1/18, Minis, Micros & any RC Cars smaller than 1/10th scale in this forum

Sent Trinity this email

Search this Thread

Old 01-08-2008, 12:15 PM
Jeremy1976

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Sent Trinity this email

Hello,
I just recently purchased a Trinity Now and am very excited, in fact suppose to get it today. Thanks for a nice brushless truggy!

One thing I want to mention is that I have been hearing negative things about your customer support. I am an administrator on a R/C forum and have been in the field for many many years. Reason I am telling you this is I know if I was in your business I would want to know positive and negative feedback from the consumer. This being said that is why I am addressing this with you so it can me remedied and make your business thrive more and keep customers happy.

Finally, I think you have great products and hope you continue to do so. Hopefully you can get some of your customer service issues worked out. And please take this as constructive feedback from a customer to you. I had no other intentions other than these.

Sincerely,

Jeremy

After reading about the bad CS I just felt compelled to tell them. They have a right to know so they can try and hopefully change it. I will let you all know and copy paste the response I get from them.
Old 01-08-2008, 12:21 PM
Dale Gribble
My Feedback: (4)

Default RE: Sent Trinity this email

You should have sited specific complaints and sources. That is so general that it won't be helpful to them. That is non-constructive criticism. If I was a customer service representative, I wouldn't be able to learn one thing from that message. What is the problem? Do customers wait too long for calls? is there a language barrier? are the reps rude? Are the reps untrained and uncertain about the product? You didn't cite anything so it won't help them.

My .02.