RCU Forums - View Single Post - are these blades any good for cp pro?
View Single Post
Old 07-03-2017, 07:42 PM
JPEE

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hi Nick, you got some great photographs of the heli's another aircraft.

I think that is great that you're taking motorcycle lessons. I have been riding for over 50 years and still maintain a motorcycle license. However, in 2005 I had to give up my motorcycles for a medical condition, and that's what got me in the side-by-side Razor for the desert. My last two motorcycles were a full dressed Harley Davidson and a Boss Hoss, that is a motorcycle with a 327 Chevy with headers fuel injected and a roller cam. From 1990 to 2005 I took advanced motorcycle riding on two if not three occasions just to keep my skills sharp for what to do and what not to do on the road. My goodness you better wear a helmet young man, the Lord gives you one set of brains in that head of yours and yours happens to be exceptional so you need to protect it!