RCU Forums - View Single Post - E85
Thread: E85
View Single Post
Old 03-07-2008, 11:02 AM
sopwith

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: E85

I have been running all of my glow engines on E85 for about 3 months now. The cost of Methanol became too high for my thin wallet. E85 is a poor fuel compaired to methanol, but for a sport pilot who doesn't need the full power of methanol+nitro it is managable.