Airtronics Support Forum Ask any questions you may have about Airtronics radios and product here and get answers direct from the Airtronics Team.

RDS 8000

Reply
Old 12-14-2010, 10:10 PM
  #1
ganesh gowda
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: blenheim, NEW ZEALAND
Posts: 33
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RDS 8000

hi,
is it possible to bind rds 8000 transmitter to spectrum ar6000 receiver...
thanks
ganesh gowda is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 06:34 AM
  #2
ArchNemesis
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Aurora, OH
Posts: 246
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: RDS 8000

No, I'm afraid it's not.  None of the brands have compatible 2.4ghz protocals, though some with modules have created specialty modules specifically designed to crosstalk to another brands Rxs.    The RDS8000  is compatible with all of the Airtronics FHSS-1 Rx's.  
ArchNemesis is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:39 PM.