Airtronics Support Forum Ask any questions you may have about Airtronics radios and product here and get answers direct from the Airtronics Team.

RD 8000 Throttle Curve

Reply
Old 07-11-2017, 05:14 AM
  #1
Lifer
Thread Starter
 
Lifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 3,920
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RD 8000 Throttle Curve

Trying to help a buddy set up his plane with an RD 8000. Does the transmitter include a Throttle Curve function or will I need to set up the curve mechanically?

Thanks in advance for a reply!
Lifer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2017, 08:51 PM
  #2
MikeGreenshields
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 382
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

No, sorry it does not.
MikeGreenshields is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:21 PM.