Community
Search
Notices
AMA Discussions Discuss AMA policies, decisions & any other AMA related topics here.

Dues

Search this Thread

Old 05-09-2007, 07:58 PM
BUDMAN27

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Dues

If I join AMA in the middle of the year will it still cost me 58 dollars and will it still run out at the end of the year ?
Old 05-09-2007, 09:13 PM
anonymouse

Default RE: Dues

Read your application, at the bottom of the page. If you join AFTER SEPTEMBER 15 you are paid for the balance of the year and the complete following year. If you join before Sept 15 dues are good only for the balance of the year. (I am NOT a lawyer but, this is the way I read it)[sm=confused.gif] Wait two months and save some bucks, squeek, squeek.
Old 05-09-2007, 09:18 PM
Hossfly

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

How many times a month does that question have to be answered in this forum for you people?

Yes, it will cost $58 if you will be a regular Open Class member 19 years or older as of July 01, 2007.

Yes, that 2007 membership will expire on Dec 31, 2007.

Now there is one little bonus feature that You can find by calling AMA at 1-800-435-9262 ext. 296, 8 AM -5 PM Monday-Friday.

Try something constructive just once in your life. [>:]
Old 05-09-2007, 09:41 PM
PLANE JIM
My Feedback: (109)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

having a bad day horrace????????? "Try something constructive just once in your life" that is not very nice.
Old 05-09-2007, 09:47 PM
Teachu2
My Feedback: (133)

ORIGINAL: Hossfly

How many times a month does that question have to be answered in this forum for you people?

Yes, it will cost $58 if you will be a regular Open Class member 19 years or older as of July 01, 2007.

Yes, that 2007 membership will expire on Dec 31, 2007.

Now there is one little bonus feature that You can find by calling AMA at 1-800-435-9262 ext. 296, 8 AM -5 PM Monday-Friday.

Try something constructive just once in your life. [>:]
Guess you're not running for AMA Pres, huh Hossfly?