AMT Netherlands Get support for AMT Netherlands products here.

Analog Control Box

Reply
Old 04-18-2011, 11:17 PM
  #1
tomcatkaro
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ankara, TURKEY
Posts: 9
Default Analog Control Box

Hi Guys,

Is it possible to use Olympus Analog Control Box for Titan ECU, otherwise Titan uses its own control box ?

Thanks
tomcatkaro is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2011, 08:05 AM
  #2
RayStruik
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Arnhem, , NETHERLANDS
Posts: 34
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Analog Control Box

Hi,

Yes, the same analog control box fits all V2 ECU system like Titan.

Best regards,
Ray Struik
AMT Netherlands
Electronic Designer
RayStruik is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2014, 05:19 AM
  #3
Hinckley Bill
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Illinos
Posts: 665
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

I know that this is an 'old thread' but wondered if anyone could point me in the direction of how to acquire one of the AMT turbine Analog Control Boxes you're discussing?

Thx,

Bill
Hinckley Bill is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:29 AM.