Community
Search
Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

Hello to all!

Search this Thread

Old 04-14-2012, 05:49 AM
Universalrebelution

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hello to all!

Hello RCU community! I wanted to formally introduce myself. My name is mike and I am new to this hobby. Im 25 years old and will be purchasing my first trainer really soon. I have decided to go with the E-Flight apprentice. You will never hear me claim to know more then I do and you will also never hear me claim to have more experience then I do. I am humbled to learn from everyone here. I am excited to start mu RC journey and will continue lurking around the forums soak up as much information as I can. Have a great day!

Mike
Delray Beach FL
Old 04-14-2012, 06:08 AM
Mustangman40
My Feedback: (1)

Default RE: Hello to all!

Welcome Mike,
there are lots of great people here at RCU, don't ever hesitate to ask if you are not sure on something..

Jimbo
Old 04-14-2012, 06:43 AM
Universalrebelution

Thanks Jimbo.
Old 04-14-2012, 07:45 AM
DavidAgar
My Feedback: (108)

Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts

Welcome aboard. Check out the forums as they are packed full of info from so many members. If you have questions, just ask, one of the RCU members will have the solution for you. Good Luck, Dave
Old 04-14-2012, 07:48 AM
Mustangman40

ORIGINAL: DavidAgar

Welcome aboard. Check out the forums as they are packed full of info from so many members. If you have questions, just ask, one of the RCU members will have the solution for you. Good Luck, Dave

See Mike,
it didn't take long for one of the good ones to join in.................
Old 04-14-2012, 10:47 AM
Universalrebelution

Most definatly , i appreciate all you guys.
Old 04-14-2012, 12:26 PM
pdm52956

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Welcome to the addiction Mike. You can't go back..........ask me how I know.