The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

fs one flight sim.

Reply
Old 11-03-2012, 10:52 AM
  #1
v8arrow
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: duluth, MN
Posts: 1
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default fs one flight sim.

Does any one know if the old hanger 9 fs one simulator work with Windows 7?
v8arrow is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 01:28 PM
  #2
Fly RC II
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Brunswick, OH
Posts: 146
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: fs one flight sim.

Try to load it. It will complain at some point in time of the install, or it will just load and run with no issues.
Fly RC II is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2012, 08:47 AM
  #3
Hemikiller
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Killingworth, CT
Posts: 579
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: fs one flight sim.

I've been able to load several old 32 bit applications on my Win 7 machine without issue. Turn off auto play and make sure you run the executable as administrator.
Hemikiller is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:53 AM.