Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > The Clubhouse
Reload this Page >

RC Sport Flyer worth the read

Community
Search
Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

RC Sport Flyer worth the read

Search this Thread

Old 06-19-2014, 01:07 PM
BarrettRCSF

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RC Sport Flyer worth the read

Hi! I’m new to RCUniverse, but I’m excited to be involved. Also, I’m a new employee of Kiona Publishing, Inc. publishers of RC Sport Flyer magazine.

I’m reaching out to all RC airplane, helicopter, glider and multiroter enthusiasts. RC-SF is undergoing some exciting changes and advances. Our emphasis as always is to provide you with the optimal reading experience, as well as being your number one source for your gas-, glow-, electric-powered aircraft, and glider/sailplane, multirotor content. Truly all types of model enthusiasts can feel at home reading RC Sport Flyer. We are also providing a new iPad edition that is entirely interactive, with unique content that is not seen in hardcopy. The truly exciting part is that the first three issues released at iTunes are free, after that the iPad issues 99 cents. Look for our digital editions to hit the iTunes Newsstand within a week or so. In the meantime visit us at www.RC-SF.com to get the latest RC news from around the world.

Last edited by BarrettRCSF; 06-20-2014 at 03:04 PM.
Old 06-20-2014, 02:40 AM
OldRookie
My Feedback: (13)

RC Groups?....This is RC Universe.

Greg
Old 06-20-2014, 09:13 AM
Chad Veich
My Feedback: (60)

Received 25 Likes on 23 Posts

And your link is bad too!
Old 06-20-2014, 01:35 PM
tailskid
My Feedback: (34)

Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts

As of now (2:35 PM) link is still not working.....
Old 06-20-2014, 03:06 PM
BarrettRCSF