Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > The Clubhouse
Reload this Page >

Question the better 1st beginner plane

Community
Search
Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

Question the better 1st beginner plane

Search this Thread

Old 01-05-2017, 04:49 AM
Cclark02

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Question the better 1st beginner plane

Happy New Year
I'm new to the group im a newbie in the hobby, I have some simulator time. I like 2. Trainer planes Fms super Ez. And the mini Apprentice, I need your personal and professional opinion on both planes. Which one is the easiest to get in the air. Newbie friendly. Thanks Cclark02
Old 01-05-2017, 08:06 AM
init4fun

Received 49 Likes on 43 Posts

Originally Posted by Cclark02
Happy New Year
I'm new to the group im a newbie in the hobby, I have some simulator time. I like 2. Trainer planes Fms super Ez. And the mini Apprentice, I need your personal and professional opinion on both planes. Which one is the easiest to get in the air. Newbie friendly. Thanks Cclark02

I like whichever trainer your instructor has the most experience with .....