Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > The Clubhouse
Reload this Page >

Im releasing a RC mobile game about building your own cars & tracks and sharing them!

Community
Search
Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

Im releasing a RC mobile game about building your own cars & tracks and sharing them!

Search this Thread

Old 09-07-2017, 05:04 PM
Hondune

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Im releasing a RC mobile game about building your own cars & tracks and sharing them!

Hello everyone, Im an indie game developer who makes physics based games for mobile! I also have a personal interest in the rc hobby and have for nearly my entire life (my dad used to race, got me into when i was young). Im about to release my next game, and RC racer focused on player created content and competing against each other with asynchronous multiplayer and online leaderboards! I thought you all might be interested

You can view the game trailer here
youtu.be/zdxEoTOmU6Y

Game Description:
ReCharge RC is a game where you can Customize your vehicle, Create your very own race tracks, Share them online and Race your friends with asynchronous multiplayer and global leaderboards! Drift your way into ReCharge RC! Featuring limitless vehicle customization, online track sharing with an ever growing catalog, global online leaderboards for every track, even the ones you create, and asynchronous multiplayer allowing you to race the ghost of every leaderboard entry! Enjoy realistic physics that blur the lines between arcade and simulation and allow rookies and veterans alike to experience the joy that is RC racing!

Features:
Limitless vehicle customization with tons of bodies, rims, spoilers, decals and colors!

Insane tracks and the ability to make your own and share them with the world!

Online leaderboards for every track, even your own!