Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > The Clubhouse
Reload this Page >

Cameras and how to take pictures.

Notices
The Clubhouse If it doesn't fit in any other category and is about general RC stuff then post it here at the Clubhouse.

Cameras and how to take pictures.

Old 01-31-2004, 01:56 PM
phread59

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Cameras and how to take pictures.

I am not sure where to post this. Being this is a catch-all section I will post here. What i would like to know of the forum editors/guru's is. How about a section on taking /posting pictures. I may not know how to post pictures. But I sure as heck know how to take'em. I am a very advanced amature photographer. I am very skilled at taking pictures. I have a lot of knowledge on how to take pictures and an extensive knowledge of the hardware necessary. I see people struggling to take good pictures. A little knowledge goes a long way. What I am saying is maybe we should have a column here on photography how to's. I feel there are a lot of people here who would like to know how to take better pictures. I would love to help anyone who has questions. I guess I am volunteering. So guys hows about it?

Mark Shuman
Old 01-31-2004, 06:02 PM
tailskid
My Feedback: (34)

Received 7 Likes on 7 Posts
Default RE: Cameras and how to take pictures.

Yeah, I'd sure like to hear from the 'experts' in the area of photography - cuz I only enough to be dangerous. I'm still using 35 mm film and shoot a whole roll and get what I feel are 'good quality' shots 2 maybe 3 times.

Jerry
Old 01-31-2004, 06:46 PM
ben flyn

How many times do we read: "How do you up-load images?" or "I can't get my digital photo small enough to up-load. How do you do it?"
Not a bad Idea!
Old 01-31-2004, 09:27 PM
LSP972
My Feedback: (13)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Jerry,