Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Crash & Rebuild
Reload this Page >

Black Horse 65" T-28 meets tree

Notices
Crash & Rebuild Post your crash stories, pictures and if you want to document your rebuild you can do that here too!

Black Horse 65" T-28 meets tree

Old 02-13-2012, 08:47 PM
builttocrash

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Black Horse 65" T-28 meets tree

I lost this plane due to motor burning out. It was a nice plane.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPOMJeOEQq8

Old 04-04-2012, 08:49 PM
andybenton

Default RE: Black Horse 65

i hate to see that man,

i noticed your just about an hour north of me, my step father keeps talking about a club that used to fly at tom saywer??? apparantly they moved over a few blocks?

any how, im just learning to fly, ive got a goldberg eaglet that was my fathers, im recovering it now, and hoping to be flying sometime this summer, maybe even looking to join a club,

good luck rebuilding, if you plan to, 
andy
Old 04-05-2012, 08:53 AM
builttocrash

Hi Andy, I've been flying at TomSawyer now for 4-5 yrs. As far as Iknow, we are still here. LOL. You are welcome to come fly at our field anytime. Shoot me a PM sometime that your ready and I can meet you there. You need a member there if your a guest.

As for the T-28, Isold it dirt cheap to a buddy of mine in Cincinnati. He rebuilt it and it looks great!

Jon

ORIGINAL: andybenton

i hate to see that man,

i noticed your just about an hour north of me, my step father keeps talking about a club that used to fly at tom saywer??? apparantly they moved over a few blocks?

any how, im just learning to fly, ive got a goldberg eaglet that was my fathers, im recovering it now, and hoping to be flying sometime this summer, maybe even looking to join a club,

good luck rebuilding, if you plan to,
andy
Old 04-06-2012, 08:02 PM
andybenton