Digital Camera & Photo Editing Discuss digital cameras in this forum. Products, comparisons, usage, tips for getting your rc photos on the web. Software photo editing and touch up tips.

Hero 2 SD

Reply
Old 04-14-2012, 10:43 AM
  #1
black maxx
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: wooster, OH
Posts: 39
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hero 2 SD

what sd card are you guys using in the hero 2 and havin success with? I just have a sandisk 4gb and when i plug it into the computer to watch it the video skips
black maxx is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2012, 11:15 AM
  #2
rckitbuilder
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Yukon, OK
Posts: 24
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Hero 2 SD

Have you tried saving the video to your computer first? My thinking is the SD cards have to be high speed for video and you simply may have an interuption in the stream due to the speed of the card not being able to supply data quickly enought to make a solid stream of data. Try saving it first, before getting another card. If you do need another card try to buy as fast spped as you can afford.
rckitbuilder is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:36 AM.