E-Flite Helicopters Discuss the line of E-Flite mini and micro helis including the Blade CP, CP Pro, Blade CX, etc

LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

Reply

Old 12-25-2009, 10:01 PM
  #1  
NITTRO1
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Posts: 7
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

DOES ANYBODY KNOW THE SETTINGS FOR THE LP5DSM TRANSMITTER..I TRYING TO INSTALL THE TRANSMITTER TO MY E-FLITE BLADE MSR.(THE DIP SWITCH SETTINGS) I'M NEW TO THE HELI SPORT
NITTRO1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 10:06 AM
  #2  
Sasquatchin
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Greensboro, NC
Posts: 217
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

Sure do. It is in the manual, but incase you don't know where your manual is here are the settings: #1-7 down, #8 up, #9-10 Down...so everyone is down except #8
Sasquatchin is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2009, 01:28 PM
  #3  
NITTRO1
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Posts: 7
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

THANK YOU VERY MUCH
NITTRO1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2009, 11:33 AM
  #4  
res3567
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 1,263
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

And in case you forget and I assume you have a CX2, 1,6,and 7 are up to fly that heli again with your TX. It is all thre in your manual(s).
res3567 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 12:19 PM
  #5  
dankirk
Member
 
dankirk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Plumas Lake, CA
Posts: 39
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR

I have a CX2, and just ordered an MSr, which I have not yet received. Would it be better to fly the Msr with my CX2 transmitter, or to use the transmitter that comes with the Msr? If I use the CX2 transmitter, are the dip switch settings the only things that need to be changed?

Thanks, Dan
dankirk is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 04:59 PM
  #6  
Sasquatchin
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Greensboro, NC
Posts: 217
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: LP5DSM DIP SWITCH SETTINGS FOR MSR


ORIGINAL: dankirk

I have a CX2, and just ordered an MSr, which I have not yet received. Would it be better to fly the Msr with my CX2 transmitter, or to use the transmitter that comes with the Msr? If I use the CX2 transmitter, are the dip switch settings the only things that need to be changed?

Thanks, Dan
From what I hear, the Tx that comes with the MSR is a piece of junk.

Yes, the DipSwitch settings are the only thing that need to be changed.

Sasquatchin is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2019, 03:13 PM
  #7  
suzonka
My Feedback: (7)
 
suzonka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: calverton Long Island, NY
Posts: 883
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

LP5DSM dip switch up for airplanes that is number 1
suzonka is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service