Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Electric General Discussion
Reload this Page >

The most powerful RC motor available?

Community
Search
Notices
Electric General Discussion General Discussion forum about rc electric related aircraft, accessories, flight, tips, etc.

The most powerful RC motor available?

Search this Thread

Old 11-22-2017, 04:13 PM
TheInquisitiveGecko

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default The most powerful RC motor available?

Hello all, newbie here! I have been reading around the forum here for the last several days and something occurred to me. I had always been fascinated by RC in general, but it's been years since I've seriously looked at what's available, and holy mackerel have things changed! There is just so much to choose from, I fear for my bank account! I have intentionally avoided looking at RC stuff for a while because I really don't have the time or the money at the moment, but i had to read through the forums because I've run into a problem in another project outside of the RC realm, and I believe that a large RC motor may be the solution.