Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Electric Training
Reload this Page >

T Hawk vs Firebird II ST updated

Community
Search
Notices
Electric Training If you are new to electric learn more about them here or ask questions.

T Hawk vs Firebird II ST updated

Search this Thread

Old 11-22-2003, 06:11 AM
md2b1dy

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default T Hawk vs Firebird II ST updated

http://www.toytx.com/thawk3chrtf.html
The above is a link to the T Hawk.
http://www.hobbyzonesports.com/Produ...ductID=HBZ5500
This is the link to the Firebird II ST
I am considering both these planes as a begginner, they look very similar. I am looking for opinions from folks who may have actually flown one or the other. I am brand new to R/C and want my best chance at success.
I am also open to other suggestions but at the moment have fairly limited $$. I need something RTF (including remote) for 150 or less.
I realize the last statement really opens this up, but I have really searched these threads and haven't found the exact answers I am looking for.
Thanks in advance for everyones comments/suggestions.
Ron
This is an updated original post. I got my names and models confused, I meant to say the Firebird II ST, not the outlaw.
Old 11-22-2003, 07:24 AM
jatoo

Default RE: T Hawk vs Firebird Outlaw II

I haven't flown or even seen the T-Hawk except for on the web page you have the link for there. I have flown the firebird outlaw.