Community
Search
Notices
Employment, Jobs, Help Wanted in Radio Control Industry List your ad free for help wanted in the rc industry here. If you are seeking a job in the rc industry post your resume or other information as applicable here.

Look for a career.

Search this Thread

Old 03-26-2013, 05:20 AM
knbaudio

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Look for a career.

Hello Rc world,

I'm searching for employment in the Rc world. I have had many jobs in my life and titles, but nothing to say is my life career. Currently stuck at a died end job with no advancement, raises, healthcare, retirement,ect. I grew up working in this field and now at 39 years old its not taking care of the family or making headway. So I'm currently looking to find a career in something I love and enjoy to do. I have been doing Rc for over 29 years. I started with electric cars and quickly moved up to nitro cars and string planes. I tried my hand at planes when I got into high school but had little success. I then moved into boats as that was and still is a passion of mine. Ive stayed with boats most my life to the point I had over 25 of them. I mostly run gas powered Rc boats now and just got into mini Rc helicopter this past week. I owned a signs and graphics shop for many years, restored old cars, boats, motorcycles. I designed and built car stereo systems to fiberglass boats. There are many fields I've worked in and grew up doing as I was raised to do hard work learn everything you can and you will always have work. Yes that is true but I'm also wanting the long term career with a retirement and not the job that doesn't care of the employees and there future.

So please email me at
[email protected]
Thanks kyle
Old 11-21-2013, 08:29 AM
The Krank