Notices
Everything Diesel Discuss R/C Diesel engines here.

Engine collection information.

Old 11-22-2014, 01:33 PM
landy95

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hi all
Im looking for advice, an ebay member has contacted me regarding the oliver 2.5 twin shaft. He is suggesting that i am trying to fool people into thinking the engine i am selling is an original, i have stated it has been produced by BMP with the agreement and consent of john s,oliver and clint hill engineering, i am no expert and im selling these engines on behalf of my mother to fund the funeral payment, my question is does anyone else get the impression that i am trying to con ebay members. All i have is a box an engine and in some cases paperwork inside which i have disclosed. I can honestly say that if anyone was to purchase one of these engines and think they had been mis-sold i would not hesitate it accepting the engine back and refunding in full. It maybe that this is normal conduct with some ebay members who have nothing else to do, but i would appreciate your comments. Cheers neil.
Old 11-22-2014, 02:00 PM
gossie

Tell him/her to read and DIGEST the information you have provided on the listing.

There's always one clown in every crowd.
Old 11-22-2014, 02:09 PM
ffkiwi

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by landy95
Hi all