Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Exceed RC Support - Helicopter
Reload this Page >

uncontrolable tailspin raptor g2 please help

Community
Search
Notices
Exceed RC Support - Helicopter Discuss all Helicopter Support for items purchased or will be purchasing at Exceed RC.

uncontrolable tailspin raptor g2 please help

Search this Thread

Old 04-27-2008, 11:38 PM
huey1639

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default uncontrolable tailspin raptor g2 please help

I give up, I now have my second raptor g2 heli. I just got 4 days ago. I love there looks and would love to fly them. The yellow is what makes it so sharp. Anyway as with my first raptor g2 this one flew fine for about 5 min. then it took a mild tail hit when landing. Ive checked everything and cant seem to find anything wrong. Im new to this and have no clue about adjusting this and that the blades spin slowly then when you go to turn them by pushing the throttle stick left or right the just stop all together. I really want to fly this thing! can anyone please please help me???
Old 04-28-2008, 02:19 PM
yadac123

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: uncontrolable tailspin raptor g2 please help

Is your tail servo still working? make sure it's not stripped or anything. You gyro's left switch should be NOR and the switch on the right should be reverse.

Andy
Old 04-28-2008, 05:24 PM
huey1639

i already checked the switches, they are correct. Ill look into the the stripped servo and see if it is or not. I have about $700 in new spare parts but as usual not those ones. Thanks for youre help ill let you know whats up.
Old 04-28-2008, 06:29 PM
huey1639