Community
Search
Notices
Exceed RC Support - Nitro Cars Discuss all Nitro Car Support for items purchased or will be purchasing at Exceed RC.

NewB Needing Help Please

Search this Thread

Old 01-08-2010, 01:24 PM
fredtxfireman27

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NewB Needing Help Please

Hello,
I am new to the world of RC and need some help. I was given a 1/10th ExceedRC Infinity truck. I was able to get the truck running and it seems to run great to me BUT after about 5 mins it dies and wil not start again until it cools off. I guess it is tuned right as it starts easily after cool and runs smooth at idle and runs great up until it dies. It has a very light blue smoke coming from the exhaust at idle. For information the truck was given to me in pieces. (I had to put a pull rope on it and I put a new glow plug and a few misc screws.) Somone please help I just got this thing running and now I am ADDICTED!!!
Old 01-12-2010, 10:48 AM
rjsdad

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: NewB Needing Help Please