Notices
Gas Engines Questions or comments about gas engines can be posted here

MT Engines

Old 09-24-2010, 09:55 PM
jedijody
My Feedback: (1)

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default MT Engines

I have been working extremely hardfor over 7 months on the MT Engines account providing feedback to the factory, making recommendations, setting specifications, and trying tohelp bring quality engines to market in the US. To date, not a single MT Engine has been able to be sold without it being completely disassembled, defective out of spec parts replaced or repaired, andassembly errors corrected. All of the issues have been repeatedly brought to the attention of the factory, some positivechanges have been successfully implemented but their execution on the assembly line has been dismal.

At VVRC our customers are important to us and they come first, our reputation as a leader in customer service and satisfaction offering high quality products to help make our customers modeling experience more enjoyable will not be compromised.I'm tired of being ignored and seeing no real effort to implement any kind ofmeaningful quality control in either component selection or assembly line procedure. As the primary principal at VVRC in charge of technical customer service and gasoline power systems, it is with deep regret and sadness that I havedecided to cease all gasoline enginebusiness with MT Engines at this time, to continueas things are today wouldnot bein the best interests ofour customers. Until such time a better cooperation is able to be established, VVRC will no longer promote, advertise, orpurchaseany MT Engine model. All VVRCcustomers who purchased MT Engines from VVRC will be fully supported to the best of our ability but regrettablywe will no longer be able to offer support of any kind to owners of MT Engines that purchased their engines from MT Engines USA.