Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Tanks
Reload this Page >

Battlefield Factory Smoke Test

Community
Search
Notices
RC Tanks Discuss all aspects of rc tank building and driving here!

Battlefield Factory Smoke Test

Search this Thread

Old 09-07-2012, 09:08 AM
204sailor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Battlefield Factory Smoke Test

All, Some members have requested pictures of the Red October Factory smoker in action.This is my first attempt at uploading a video via youtube,
so be kind in your critisism,lol. Here is the link:
http://youtu.be/CQgMVM2Lijs
Charlie

Old 09-07-2012, 09:32 AM
mustclime

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Battlefield Factory Smoke Test

that thing looks great !!!! killer job.
Old 09-07-2012, 09:58 AM
Martellus

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Lots of smoke, great effect.
Old 09-07-2012, 10:35 AM
Glacier Girl
My Feedback: (4)

Nice job indeed!

Thinking back to my youth and the steel mills I grew up around, it looks pretty real.

Now if you can train some flies to act like the pigeons that always tend to roost in those places you'd have it nailed.
Old 09-07-2012, 10:47 AM
B.A.D.A.S.S.Force

Very nice work, great smoke effects, it's an awesome factory! Thanks for taking the time to fire it up & share the video Charlie.
All it needs now is an IBU or maybe MAKO unit in it to make it a functional repair factory!

~ Craig ~
Old 09-07-2012, 01:49 PM
yellowshaker
My Feedback: (1)

WOW!! Charlie, that is a workof art! First the windmill and the bridge, and now this! Dare I ask what's next?
Old 09-07-2012, 01:53 PM
204sailor

Thanks everyone,I appreciate your inputs and compliments.

Charlie

Old 09-07-2012, 06:13 PM
Buckeye36
My Feedback: (3)

Looks great Charlie!
Old 09-07-2012, 08:25 PM
204sailor