Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

HOBBYKING - NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

HOBBYKING - NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 10-29-2012, 08:56 AM
highhorse
My Feedback: (2)

Received 93 Likes on 49 Posts
Default RE: HOBBYKING - NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

ORIGINAL: frankle951

I have been ordering from Hobby King for 6 years, never had any trouble yet, Im up to 50 order now, Keep up the work Hobby King
With luck like that, you should head to Vegas.

That success rate would place them at the very top of the field, bar none. Best in the history of all on-line retailers, as a matter of fact.

Hmmmmmmmmmm.
Old 10-29-2012, 09:04 AM
Tony Iannucelli
My Feedback: (193)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Order #90 in the mail. Five grand worth. Same thing, perfect. If my wife reads this I'm so screwed.
Old 10-29-2012, 12:54 PM
SigMan
My Feedback: (21)

oh dude...you are so screwed ! lol ! [:'(]
Old 10-29-2012, 01:06 PM
GSR
My Feedback: (145)

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

They call me the"cooler" I hope I still have the power.
(BTW I waited till it was at the top again) Scotty
Old 10-29-2012, 07:58 PM
flourine coated

so i placed another order with hobby king, tracking number was incomplete , just used HK's live chat support and hey presto, after about 30 seconds the issue was resolved ,
Old 11-05-2012, 07:04 PM
wallace.tharp

ORIGINAL: EKIMRIS

I am afraid POS does not relate to Point Of Sale, but rater to Piece Of S... as in bull S....
to follow the rules we are communicating on set by the very company that sends us a lot of emails and so on, one might say this word refers to be made ouf excrements of a living mammal, pretty much of that of an ruminantia, rather referred to as cow/bull (Bos primigenius taurus), and its meat being the main ingredient of a quarterpounder.Hope that helps....