Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Warbirds and Warplanes
Reload this Page >

Byron Corsair Build

Notices
RC Warbirds and Warplanes Discuss rc warbirds and warplanes in this forum.

Byron Corsair Build

Old 05-02-2012, 03:06 PM
WhoDaMan
My Feedback: (164)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Byron Corsair Build

i am just finishing mine up and hope to have it ready for early summer

Dave
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Ki19231.jpg
Views:	138
Size:	92.0 KB
ID:	1757944   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ni23434.jpg
Views:	106
Size:	72.6 KB
ID:	1757945  
Old 05-03-2012, 07:07 AM
Fly2XS
My Feedback: (65)

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Looks Nice Dave!
I love the fabric detail on the elevators. Are you going to weather it, or give it a light wash to highlight those great panel lines?

Scott
Old 05-03-2012, 05:15 PM
WhoDaMan

Hi Scott:
Thank you, I know , she needs it, I wish I could, but I am not that good at dusting, Looking at a friend help with it, looks to new

Dave
ORIGINAL: Fly2XS

Looks Nice Dave!
I love the fabric detail on the elevators. Are you going to weather it, or give it a light wash to highlight those great panel lines?

Scott
Old 06-12-2012, 01:32 PM
warbird_1
My Feedback: (61)

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

ORIGINAL: AMA234

Craig,