Community
Search
Notices
Airplanes - Full Scale Discuss full scale airplanes here

Off Subject! Any Military/ex-Military here?

Search this Thread

Old 07-04-2005, 12:50 AM
509thBoomer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Off Subject! Any Military/ex-Military here?

I am a KC-135 R/T Instructor Boom Operator Stationed with the Weapons Sq at Fairchild. Been in 15 years, can't think of a better job anyone could have. Where else can I get paid to lay on my stomach at 25,000 ft running 315 KIAS and pass gas. What a life!

Old 07-04-2005, 10:45 AM
Ed Toner

Boomer - That's a GREAT way to look at lt!

Happy Independence Day.

Lycklig självständighetdag

Jour d'Indépendance Heureux

[إيندبندنس دي] سعيدة

幸ã›ãªç‹¬ç«‹è¨˜å¿µæ—¥

행복한 ë…립 기ë…ì¼

愉快的独立日

СчаÑтливый Деньа незавиÑимоÑти

Glücklicher Unabhängigkeit-Tag

Giorno Indipendenza Felice Di

Dia De Independência Feliz

Lá Neamhspleáchais Sona Daoibh

Ευτυχής ημÎ*Ïα ανεξαÏτησίας
Old 07-04-2005, 02:42 PM
moxjett

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Nice planes 509thBoomer. What model is the bigger F-16?
Old 07-04-2005, 02:45 PM
509thBoomer

Its the new Cermark F-16, great prop jet and super fast with the .91 in the nose
Old 07-06-2005, 06:07 AM
Flak
My Feedback: (1)

Gentlemen and Ladies (if any here),