Community
Search
Notices
RC Electric Off-Road Trucks, Buggies, Truggies and more Discuss electric RC off-road, buggies & trucks here. Also discuss brushless motors, speed controllers aka ESC's, brushed motors, etc

The Evader Coalition ~ T.E.C.

Search this Thread

Old 01-18-2007, 09:41 PM
raz54

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: The Evader Coalition - T.E.C.

Is this new evader page going to be a sticky?
Old 01-18-2007, 09:47 PM
Crash7772

ORIGINAL: raz54

Is this new evader page going to be a sticky?
I'm going to make a page up over the next month or so. I'm thinking about either putting it on the web somewhere with a link or just having it handy to e-mail to anybody that's interested. I would like as much input as I can get with anything RC related but mainly Evader related. I might add links to parts (to buy) and or write-ups on maintence. I have been toying with RC's for about 15 years so I have a good amount of knowledge that I can add. It would probably be best to PM so we don't fill up the thread with a bunch of this info but then again that's what this thread is for.
Old 01-18-2007, 11:14 PM
cheech4

Any ideas for a name for the forum?
Old 01-18-2007, 11:15 PM
cheech4

RAZ, what the heck is a sticky??
Old 01-18-2007, 11:31 PM
raz54

ORIGINAL: cheech4

RAZ, what the heck is a sticky??

It's the threads that are always up above the rest of the threads. They stay there so when ever you come into the forums you see them first and the say "sticky".
Old 01-19-2007, 12:13 AM
EVADERCHAOS

Like A Post-It-Note.

It sticks.
Old 01-19-2007, 12:29 AM
rcmaster103

ORIGINAL: EVADERCHAOS

Like A Post-It-Note.

It sticks.
Very nice explanation.
Old 01-19-2007, 09:02 AM
SpecialEd

ORIGINAL: Crash7772