Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Great Planes/Futaba

what do i do help please

Reply
Old 05-27-2014, 12:52 PM
  #1
scottkieper
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: neenah, WI
Posts: 262
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default what do i do help please

well this sat i was going to do my maden flight with my turbine heli $20,000 waiting for head speed to come up and it just got to the head speed started to increase lift and all of a sudden i seen smoke i shut down. checked it out and found 1 of the servo smoked im running a 4 servo swash should i send all 4 servo in and also my gyro system in as its all futaba servo and system is only 9 months old need used just for set up
scottkieper is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2014, 06:47 AM
  #2
Bax
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,479
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

You would send in any questionable item and we can see how we can help you.
Bax is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:35 AM.