Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Great Planes/Futaba

SBS-01C current sensor

Reply
Old 06-19-2017, 04:14 AM
  #1
RuneG
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 76
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default SBS-01C current sensor

Hi
does this sensor need to be reseted for every flight?
RuneG is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2017, 09:36 AM
  #2
Bax
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 19,433
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

The sensors usually do not need to be reset. They would reset due to the power on/off cycles the system normally goes through.
Bax is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:17 PM.