Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Great Planes/Futaba

Data slot on Fasst Receiver

Reply
Old 10-21-2008, 11:29 PM
  #1
LeVap
Thread Starter
 
LeVap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mayflower AR
Posts: 33
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Data slot on Fasst Receiver

Hi, I'd like to know what is the "Data" slot on fasst receivers for. Thanks
LeVap is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008, 09:09 AM
  #2
Bax
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,479
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Data slot on Fasst Receiver

The data slot is for factory-use only.
Bax is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:08 AM.