Futaba Radios Direct support forum Ask any questions you may have about Futaba radios and product here and get answers direct from Great Planes/Futaba

DG1 and DG2 plugs on R6014 Rx

Reply
Old 01-12-2009, 07:43 PM
  #1
LeVap
Thread Starter
 
LeVap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mayflower AR
Posts: 33
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default DG1 and DG2 plugs on R6014 Rx

Hi, I'd like to know what are those DG1 DG2 plugs on R6014 Rx for.
Thanks
LeVap is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2009, 11:23 AM
  #2
Bax
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,479
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: DG1 and DG2 plugs on R6014 Rx

They are channels 13 and 14, which are two-position channels. Futaba calls them "Digital" channels because they only have two positions.
Bax is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:28 PM.