Go Back  RCU Forums > Glow Engines, Gas Engines, Fuel & Mfg Support Forums > Gas Engines
Reload this Page >

DLE 20cc Gasser! (Data & Links 1st Post)

Community
Search
Notices
Gas Engines Questions or comments about gas engines can be posted here

DLE 20cc Gasser! (Data & Links 1st Post)

Search this Thread

Old 11-22-2011, 07:18 PM
DougB1
My Feedback: (11)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: NEW DLE 20cc Gasser! (Data & Links 1st Post)

ORIGINAL: a1pcfixer

ORIGINAL: DougB1

Please don't shoot me here but I have looked and can't find where anyone has said if one motor is better than the other. Motors in question are DLE 20 ( 2.5hp) or CRRC-PRO GF26I (2.4hp)
Did ya bother to read the title of this msg thread? {oops}
NEW DLE 20cc Gasser! (Data & Links 1st Post)

IOW, read the post #1 for all such info.

And don't fret about missing that, many do.
"OK" Please don't flame me but I only copied the title, I still don't know where to look. I am not good at finding things in here. I did a search but it did not come up with any info on information about the two motors, could you be helpful and tell me what or where I should look, I thought I asked a simple question and get slammed. [sm=confused.gif]
Old 11-22-2011, 07:29 PM
microdon2
My Feedback: (47)

You call THAT being "slammed"?? Oh, you ARE new here.
Old 11-22-2011, 07:36 PM
DougB1

ORIGINAL: microdon2

You call THAT being ''slammed''?? Oh, you ARE new here.
Yes, and trying to find something is crazy if you don't know where to look with 193 post's [sm=spinnyeyes.gif]
Old 11-22-2011, 07:45 PM
a1pcfixer
My Feedback: (7)

Slammed??? Not one bit, but a search DOES get results.

A 'search' gets you this.......
http://search.rcuniverse.com/search....&i=CRRC+Pro+26 .......with about a dozen hits.

-or-

As directed, go to Post #1, and a brief notation under [Interesting comments]
[8D]
Old 11-22-2011, 08:07 PM
bgw45
My Feedback: (1)