RCU Forums

RCU Forums (http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/)
-   Gas Engines (http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/gas-engines-142/)
-   -   AMSOIL SABER 100:1 PRE MIX SYNTHETIC 2-CYCLE OIL AND AMSOIL QUICK SHOT FUEL ADDITIVE (http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/gas-engines-142/11150017-amsoil-saber-100-1-pre-mix-synthetic-2-cycle-oil-amsoil-quick-shot-fuel-additive.html)

jloftin 07-10-2012 08:25 AM

AMSOIL SABER 100:1 PRE MIX SYNTHETIC 2-CYCLE OIL AND AMSOIL QUICK SHOT FUEL ADDITIVE

1 Attachment(s)
Why i use <span style="color: rgb(255, 0, 0);">AMS<span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 255);">OIL</span></span> products ? I have been flying giant scale r/c planes for about ten years now. The first time i saw giant scale planes was around 2002 i went to a giant scale R/C fly-in in Lebanon TN where i saw many awesome flyers there, Pros then and now !!!!!! most of them were flying Carden planes with DA engines !! WHENISAWTHEM "IWASHOOKED " and at the time i didn't know much about any thing that had to do with r/c planes or engines. I did know i wanted to fly them and loved the scale and design of the planes and OOOHHHHYESTHAT <span style="color: rgb(255, 0, 0);">AMS<span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 255);">OIL</span></span> STICKERONTHECOWLOFJUSTABOUTALLOFTHEREPLANES ??????????? NOWLETFASTFORWARD 2012 NOWIHAVE THEPLANESIDREAMEDOFFLYING!!!!!!!!!!!! and i have a lot more knowledge about what to use on my planes to make them the best planes i can fly servos , electronics ,covering, hardware, battery's, plane kits. ANDYES ( ENGINES)

ANDTHISISWHERETHATSTICKERCOMESINTHATISAWIN2002 <span style="color: rgb(255, 0, 0);">AMS<span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 255);">OIL</span></span>