Helimax This is for all your Helimax questions and comments.

cpv3 questions

Old 08-23-2010, 04:09 PM
mmk1234

Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default cpv3 questions

hey all im new to the heli world. ive been flying r/c airplanes for about 15 years but quickly found that i dont know much about helis. i have the axe cpv3 and have read that if you replace the swash plate and rotor head insead of the plastic parts it will increse the stability. i was wondering if there is any truth to it or if its just to get you st spend more money and if its worth it for a beginner

thanks
Old 08-23-2010, 04:37 PM
dragus359
My Feedback: (1)

Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: cpv3 questions