Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

No throttle (channel 3-mode 2) control for heli

Reply

Old 01-26-2011, 07:13 AM
  #1  
houfek
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
houfek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Columbus, OH,
Posts: 18
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default No throttle (channel 3-mode 2) control for heli

Mac/10.6.5/iMac i7 Intel chip
AeroFly 5.5.0.7 ( upgraded from v 5.0 via update disks)
AeroFly Controller

Worked fine before update to 5.5.0.7. I can config controller and set all parameters, but when I start up a heli, the throttle goes to full and moving the stick has no effect. Only way to stop it is to flip autorotation switch which shuts throttle off.
Thoughts ?
houfek is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2011, 07:30 AM
  #2  
rajul
My Feedback: (58)
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,158
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: No throttle (channel 3-mode 2) control for heli

The 5.5.0.7 update is through a download. Where did you get the "update disk" from?
rajul is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy