Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

Converter for Aerofly 5

Reply
Old 08-05-2011, 06:34 PM
  #1
iflytailies
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Lancaster, PA
Posts: 494
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Converter for Aerofly 5

is there a converter available so we can use models & sceneries from AFPD in Aerofly 5.5?
iflytailies is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 06:44 AM
  #2
rajul
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,145
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Converter for Aerofly 5

IPACS do not have any plan to come up with a converter from AFPD to AF5. It is too complex to do this conversion as the coding for AF5 is quite different from AFPD.
rajul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:30 AM.