Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

Aerofly 5.5 and NVidia Ge Force 320M

Reply

Old 10-25-2011, 01:03 PM
  #1  
iflytailies
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (82)
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Lancaster, PA
Posts: 494
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Aerofly 5.5 and NVidia Ge Force 320M

will the NVidia Ge Force 320M with 256MB be sufficient to run Aerofly 5.5 on: Mac OX X version 10.6.8 with a 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo with 4 GB 1067 MHz DDR3

Thanks
iflytailies is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2011, 06:24 AM
  #2  
rajul
My Feedback: (58)
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,158
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Aerofly 5.5 and NVidia Ge Force 320M

You can check the system and video card requirements for AF5 here http://www.aerofly.com/requirements_en.html
rajul is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy