Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7

Reply
Old 11-06-2013, 10:34 PM
  #1
n233w
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Richmond, CA
Posts: 168
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Aerofly 5 GameCommander Version: How to Use w/DX7

All,

I've got the Mac Aerofly 5.7.7.1, GameCommander version. Due to the erratic behavior of the GameCommander and other issues I'd like to use the DX7 instead.

I've got the JR adapter cord, and I tried to use it with the DX7 and the GameCommander connected at the same time but the DX7 was not recognized. Do I have to buy the Ikarus USB stick as well? If yes, where in the US can I get this unit (rather than get it shipped from Deutschland for $85)?

Thanks!

Bill
n233w is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2013, 11:43 AM
  #2
rajul
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,149
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Bill, please post a photo of the cables and adapters you're using to connect your JR to the computer. Thanks.
rajul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:52 PM.