Ikarus Aerofly flight simulators Get the answers to your technical questions about Ikarus' Aerofly flight simulators here in their official support forum

RC7 - deactivated ????

Reply
Old 01-30-2017, 06:19 AM
  #1
PeterP
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 449
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RC7 - deactivated ????

Hi,

I turned on my PC and went to use RC7 (it has been working without issue for the past 12 months) and today it comes up with a message that it needs to be activated? I tried to enter the activation key and I get a message saying the software is already registered. Whats going on? nothing has changed on my computer that I am aware off.

Peter
PeterP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2017, 05:21 PM
  #2
rajul
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,145
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

For activation problems, it is best that you post your problem here http://www.aeroflyrc.com/aerofly_rc_7_support.php
rajul is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:44 AM.