Jet Central Turbines - Artes Jet Jet Central Turbines formerly the Artes Jet forum

I know it's old but Falcon spacing from pipe

Reply

Old 09-11-2018, 11:35 AM
  #1  
jetspud
Thread Starter
 
jetspud's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: shreveport , LA
Posts: 1,092
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default I know it's old but Falcon spacing from pipe

Anyone remember the pipe spacing for the jet central falcon.

Thanks
David
jetspud is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 12:24 PM
  #2  
RCISFUN
My Feedback: (44)
 
RCISFUN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Erie, PA
Posts: 6,317
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

It would be the same as the Rabbit
RCISFUN is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service