JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

HPGDSM Transmitter From My BLADE SR

Reply
Old 06-18-2012, 05:07 PM
  #1
cassidy
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Posts: 193
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default HPGDSM Transmitter From My BLADE SR

You previously helped me with questions that I had on my DX4ENow I can use help with my HPGDSM (Helicopter) 6 Channel transmitter.
The Helicopter is nolonger working so I tried using it with my HobbyZone CHAMP RTF plane.

I can get it to fly but I can't get the dual rates to work. Also, the throtle seems to only work on High speed. I know it is a Helicopter Transmitter but is there anything I can do to fix the above problems?
Thanks
Paul Ryan
cassidy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2012, 12:50 PM
  #2
cassidy
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Posts: 193
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: HPGDSM Transmitter From My BLADE SR

Well I worked with the tx and was able to resolve the throttle problem.

However I am still unable to resolve the non operation of the Dual Rate switch.

Please If anyone has an idea please let me know.
Thanks
cassidy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:32 AM.