JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

Another 9303 Question

Reply

Old 04-16-2017, 09:42 AM
  #1  
OldScaleGuy
Thread Starter
 
OldScaleGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Seymour, IN
Posts: 2,850
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Another 9303 Question

I have had this radio for several years but still obviously have learning to do.
The throttle trim is not being displayed on any of the models selected.
I must have turned it off unintentionally. Any help is appreciated.
OldScaleGuy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2017, 09:53 AM
  #2  
AWorrest
My Feedback: (5)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Lincoln, NE
Posts: 737
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

If it is analog trim, like mine, it was never there.
 
Allan
AWorrest is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2017, 10:03 AM
  #3  
OldScaleGuy
Thread Starter
 
OldScaleGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Seymour, IN
Posts: 2,850
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Yes, it is analog..... Guess my memory is gone too. Thanks!
Going to chalk this one up to a senior moment.....

Last edited by OldScaleGuy; 04-16-2017 at 11:16 AM.
OldScaleGuy is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service