JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

program aux1

Reply
Old 12-06-2017, 10:13 AM
  #1
Mavrik1
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: none, NM
Posts: 61
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default program aux1

I have a Spektrum DX4S and I need to program a servo to switch a high/low transmission gear shift. I set a TX switch for aux1 two position, but it doesn't do anything, sub-trim moves the servo, but that is it. What am I missing?
Mavrik1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 01:25 PM
  #2
AndyKunz
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: White Heath, IL
Posts: 2,603
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Best answers will be here:
https://www.horizonhobby.com/content...r-tech-support
or on a car forum.

Andy
AndyKunz is online now  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:30 AM.