JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

Binding the new AR620 receiver help

Reply

Old 09-13-2018, 04:30 PM
  #1  
tomgreen
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 50
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Binding the new AR620 receiver help

I have a new AR620 receiver, and have changed my XP9303 with a Spektrum module. The radio is set to PPM. When I power up the receiver, it starts flashing. When I push the button on the module. Nothing happens, what am I doing wrong ? Thanks for any replies in advance

Tom / Mesa, Az.

Last edited by tomgreen; 09-13-2018 at 05:20 PM.
tomgreen is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2018, 06:56 PM
  #2  
tomgreen
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 50
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

All, that read my question, I have it fixed, I needed to hold the bind button and turn the transmitter on at the same time, and it binded.
Thanks all again, Tom / Mesa, Az.
tomgreen is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service