JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

28X Lost setup

Reply

Old 11-05-2018, 12:51 PM
  #1  
Mavpro
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BODOE, NORWAY
Posts: 178
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default 28X Lost setup

Hi all.
Short story: I lost all the programmed curves and the Throttle Hold function from one day to the next.
This is my first trouble ever in 27 years with different JR radios. A friend of mine lost his expos the same way - Just vanished...
Anyone?
Regards
Finn
​​​​​​
​​​​

Mavpro is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:28 AM
  #2  
Mavpro
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BODOE, NORWAY
Posts: 178
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Originally Posted by Mavpro View Post
Hi all.
Short story: I lost all the programmed curves and the Throttle Hold function from one day to the next.
This is my first trouble ever in 27 years with different JR radios. A friend of mine lost his expos the same way - Just vanished...
Anyone?
Regards
Finn
​​​​​​
​​​​

Update.
Please torget all about this thread. I really dont know what I was thinking about. I completely forgot that this model never was set up on my 28X at all. I was playing around with two helis, one of them on the 28X, the other one on my 12X... OK, i once prepared the 28X for the actual model, but only the name was stored...🙄
Mavpro is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:29 AM
  #3  
Mavpro
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BODOE, NORWAY
Posts: 178
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Originally Posted by Mavpro View Post
Hi all.
Short story: I lost all the programmed curves and the Throttle Hold function from one day to the next.
This is my first trouble ever in 27 years with different JR radios. A friend of mine lost his expos the same way - Just vanished...
Anyone?
Regards
Finn
​​​​​​
​​​​

Update.
Please forget all about this thread. I really dont know what I was thinking about. I completely forgot that this model never was set up on my 28X at all. I was playing around with two helis, one of them on the 28X, the other one on my 12X... OK, i once prepared the 28X for the actual model, but only the name was stored...🙄
Mavpro is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service