JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

Spektrum AR636a Receiver issue

Reply

Old 06-01-2019, 08:31 AM
  #1  
timb12957
Thread Starter
 
timb12957's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Lyman, SC
Posts: 4
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Spektrum AR636a Receiver issue

I purchased a used Night Radian with a Spektrum AR636a 6 channel receiver installed. I was going to add a switch controlled by one of the aux channels to allow me to switch light patterns from the transmitter. I tried a servo in channels 4-6 on the receiver and can not get any of them to work. I have used the smartphone app to look at the receiver settings and can not find any reason the channels are not working. Does any one know of a reason for this?
timb12957 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2019, 01:17 PM
  #2  
BarracudaHockey
My Feedback: (11)
 
BarracudaHockey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Posts: 23,476
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

What transmitter?
BarracudaHockey is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2019, 04:36 PM
  #3  
timb12957
Thread Starter
 
timb12957's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Lyman, SC
Posts: 4
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Spektrum DX7s
timb12957 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service