JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

TX Module Question

Reply

Old 03-30-2004, 09:13 PM
  #1  
cassidy
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (5)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
Posts: 193
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default TX Module Question

Danny I have JR TX Module that Is on 72.160 and the model of the module is NET-J72M. This is obviously a wideband module. Question--can I send it to the JR service center and have it upgraded?
Thanks
cassidy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2004, 10:15 AM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: TX Module Question

Yes, you can send it in, and we can narrow band it, unless it is very old, but we won't be able to tell without seeing it. Your other option would be to purchase a new module, part number JRPTXM** where you replace the ** with the channel number you want it on.
dsnyder is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service