JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

8103, re-asign controls

Reply

Old 03-30-2004, 10:08 PM
  #1  
trioval00
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (17)
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: wilkes barre, PA
Posts: 2,408
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default 8103, re-asign controls

on the 8103H i am setting up my turbine / facet... in the heli mode the 3 way switch works, when i switch it over to acro, the 3 way switch does not work, i need to set up the 3 way for the turbine jetcat p80. can i re-asign the switch thru the radio programing? or do i have to run the jet thru the heli mode?

thanks for the help

mark
trioval00 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2004, 10:09 AM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: 8103, re-asign controls

You can assign the switch to various functions through program mixing. With the heli system, you can assign the mixes to either the "normal" mode switch position, or the "stunt 2" position which in the program mixes in aircraft mode will be switch selections ELE>F or LAND.
dsnyder is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service