JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

JR 6102 Trim memory??

Reply

Old 04-06-2004, 11:16 AM
  #1  
Tony Gag Jr.
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (124)
 
Tony Gag Jr.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Terryville, CT
Posts: 1,113
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default JR 6102 Trim memory??

Does the new JR 6102 have auto trim memory like the 8103? If not how does the digital trim work with different models?

Thanks,
Tony Gagliardi Jr.
Tony Gag Jr. is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2004, 01:27 PM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: JR 6102 Trim memory??

Yes, the trims are stored for each model automatically.
dsnyder is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service